Paris Pass Plus: 55+ Attractions Including Louvre & Eiffel

3.6(644 reviews)
•Provided by:Go City - EMEA
⭐ 5/5 (644 reviews) | 💰 $223

💡Is a Paris city pass worth buying for the Louvre?

A digital sightseeing pass, not a tour — one purchase covering 55+ Paris attractions over 2, 4 or 6 days, including Louvre entry via the bundled Paris Museum Pass. Also covers the Eiffel Tower guided climb, a Seine cruise, Versailles, the Musée d'Orsay and Sainte-Chapelle, all managed through the Go City app. Best for multi-day visitors planning three or more paid attractions per day.

Tour at a Glance

Price (from)$219 per person
EntrySkip-the-line entry included
LanguagesEnglish
OperatorGo City - EMEA
CancellationFree cancellation available
Rating3.6/5 (640 reviews)
Price (from)Entry
$219 per personSkip-the-line entry included
Price (from)Languages
$219 per personEnglish
Price (from)Operator
$219 per personGo City - EMEA
Price (from)Cancellation
$219 per personFree cancellation available
Price (from)Rating
$219 per person3.6/5 (640 reviews)

🎨 What Makes This Worth Booking

The EUR 22 Louvre ticket does one thing: it gets one person through one door on one timed slot. This pass folds that admission into a bundle of 55+ attractions and lets the same purchase carry you into the Arc de Triomphe, Sainte-Chapelle, the Panthéon, the Musée d'Orsay and the Palace of Versailles, Trianon and Gardens. The differentiator is not what happens inside the Louvre — it is that the Louvre stops being a separate transaction.
Be clear about what this is not. There is no guide, no curated route, no group cap, and no selection made on your behalf: inside the museum you are a self-guided visitor facing 35,000 works across three wings and four levels, exactly as you would be on the standard ticket. The pass solves the cost and logistics of a packed multi-day itinerary. It does not solve the navigation problem that a guided Louvre tour exists to solve.
What the pass does add on the operational side is the Go City app, which the listing states is used to plan the itinerary and make reservations where needed — and the Louvre's mandatory timed slot means a reservation is genuinely needed. One reviewer flags this bluntly: each location has its own reservation and scanning process, so the app reduces the admin without removing it.

🏛️ The Experience

The pass arrives digitally and is synced to the Go City app, which the listing describes as the planning hub for the whole trip — itinerary building, reservations where required, and a PDF guide as a fallback. There is no meeting point and no start time, because there is no tour to start. You choose the 2, 4 or 6-day window and the clock runs from first use.
The Louvre sits inside the Paris Museum Pass component, alongside the Musée d'Orsay, Sainte-Chapelle, the Panthéon, the Arc de Triomphe, the Tours de Notre-Dame, the Hôtel de la Marine, the Army Museum, the Rodin Museum and Versailles. Entry is standard admission, so the timed slot rules described by the museum still apply — arriving 15-30 minutes before your booked time to clear security is the practical baseline, and the pass does not change that.
The wider list leans experiential rather than institutional. A Big Bus hop-on hop-off day, a Seine cruise with Bateaux Parisiens, the Eiffel Tower guided climb, an Île de la Cité and Notre-Dame exterior walking tour, and a string of food-and-drink stops — a Parisian breakfast at Café Louise, wine tasting at Les Caves du Louvre, champagne in Montmartre, macarons, crêpes, escargots.
Volume is the mechanism and also the trap. The most detailed review on the listing warns to leave transport time between attractions and not to fill every second — a pass that unlocks 55+ things does not extend the day beyond the hours it has.

💰 Is It Worth It?

Our verdict: At $223 per person, the Paris Pass Plus is priced as an itinerary, not as a Louvre product, and it should be judged that way. Against the EUR 22 official Louvre ticket the premium is enormous — but the Louvre is one of roughly ten museum-pass entries plus 40+ other activities, so the arithmetic only works if you actually redeem three or more paid attractions per day across your chosen window. It sits well above the EUR 45-70 small-group tour band while buying no guide at all, which is the honest trade: breadth instead of interpretation.
Worth it if:
  • You are in Paris for the full 4 or 6-day window and intend to pair the Louvre with Versailles, the Musée d'Orsay, Sainte-Chapelle and the Arc de Triomphe — the museum-pass component alone starts closing the gap at that pace
  • You want the Eiffel Tower guided climb, the Seine cruise and the hop-on hop-off day bundled rather than booked and paid for one at a time
  • You are comfortable being self-guided and doing your own planning through the Go City app
Skip it if:
  • The Louvre is your priority and you plan two or three attractions total — the EUR 22 ticket plus a good floorplan is dramatically cheaper, and a EUR 45-70 small-group tour buys you the curated route this pass never provides
  • You want a relaxed pace: one reviewer calculated their pass "just about broke even" because there are only so many hours in the day, and a pass that isn't redeemed hard loses money

✅ What's Included

  • Digital pass granting entry to 55+ activities across a 2, 4 or 6-day window
  • Louvre Museum admission via the bundled Paris Museum Pass
  • Paris Museum Pass entries including Musée d'Orsay, Sainte-Chapelle, Panthéon, Arc de Triomphe, Tours de Notre-Dame, Hôtel de la Marine, Army Museum, Rodin Museum, and the Palace of Versailles, Trianon and Gardens
  • 1-Day Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
  • Seine River Cruise with Bateaux Parisiens
  • Eiffel Tower Guided Climb
  • Walking tours including Île de la Cité and Notre-Dame exterior, Montmartre & Sacré-Cœur, Latin Quarter, Le Marais and Saint-Germain-des-Prés
  • Food and drink experiences including a Parisian breakfast at Café Louise, French wine tasting at Les Caves du Louvre and Champagne Gourmand in Montmartre
  • Go City app for itinerary planning and reservations, also available as a PDF guide

❌ Not Included

  • The listing does not provide an exclusions list — confirm details with the operator before booking
  • Transport between attractions (Metro, bus and taxi fares are not stated as covered)
  • Food and drink beyond the specific tasting experiences named in the pass
  • Temporary and special exhibitions, which are typically ticketed separately from standard Louvre admission
  • Gratuities for guides on the included guided activities

🚶 Access & Comfort

This is a digital pass rather than a physical tour, so there is no single meeting point, no guide and no group to keep pace with — you set your own walking load. Accessibility therefore varies attraction by attraction, and the listing does not state accessibility provisions for any individual venue, including the Louvre; check each one directly before committing to a day's route.
  • Redemption is app-based, so a charged smartphone is effectively required (a PDF guide is offered as backup)
  • Reservations are needed at some venues, and the Louvre's timed-entry slot is one of them
  • Each attraction runs its own reservation and scanning process, per reviewer feedback — expect variation
  • Standing and walking time depends entirely on how many attractions you stack into a day

ℹ️ Practical Info

  • Meeting Point: None — the pass is digital and activated through the Go City app; each attraction is entered independently at its own entrance
  • Validity: Choose a 2, 4 or 6-day window at purchase
  • What to Bring: A charged smartphone with the Go City app installed, or the PDF guide as a fallback; photo ID where an attraction requires it
  • Best Time: For the Louvre component, an opening-hour timed slot buys a 30-60 minute window before the crowd surge reaches the Denon wing at full strength

🤫 Insider Tip

Book the Louvre slot the moment your pass is active, not on the day: the museum requires a mandatory timed reservation, and turning up without one means a separate queue and a 2-4 hour wait for whatever last-minute capacity remains — a delay that will wreck the rest of a densely packed pass day.
📋

Tour Details

📍
Location
Paris
✅
Cancellation
Free cancellation available
⚡
Access
Skip the line entry
👨‍🏫
Guide Languages
English
💰
Price
$223per person
🏢
Provider
Go City - EMEA
📝

LouvreTourGuide Editorial Review

5
★★★★★★★★★★LouvreTourGuide Rating

“One pass opens the Louvre plus more than 55 other Paris attractions. At $223, the Paris Pass® Plus bundles Louvre and Eiffel Tower entry with dozens of additional sites under a single credential from Go City. Entry is self-guided, so navigating the Louvre's wings and the crowds around its best-known works is left entirely to the visitor. Smart choice for: independent travelers spending several days in Paris who want the Louvre as one stop among many rather than a guided deep dive.”

By LouvreTourGuide Editorial TeamMar 26, 2026

⭐ Guest Reviews

3.6(644 reviews)

Based on verified traveler reviews

❓ Frequently Asked Questions

Does the Paris Pass Plus include Louvre entry?▾

Yes — the Louvre is one of the ten headline entries on the bundled Paris Museum Pass component. It covers standard admission only, so you still need to secure the museum's mandatory timed slot before you go.

Is this a guided Louvre tour?▾

No. There is no guide, no route and no group cap inside the Louvre — you enter as a self-guided visitor facing 35,000 works across three wings. If you want a curated selection of the highlights, a small-group tour at roughly EUR 45-70 is the product that does that job.

Do I still need to book a Louvre time slot with the pass?▾

Yes. The Louvre requires a timed reservation regardless of how admission was purchased, and the Go City app is described as the place to make reservations where needed. Arriving without one means a separate queue and a wait of several hours.

Is $220 actually cheaper than buying tickets individually?▾

Only if you redeem heavily. The operator advertises savings of up to 50%, but one reviewer calculated that their itinerary "just about broke even" — the maths depends entirely on how many paid attractions you fit into your 2, 4 or 6-day window.

How many days does the pass last?▾

You choose 2, 4 or 6 days at purchase. The listing does not specify whether the clock runs on calendar days or 24-hour periods from first use, so confirm with the operator before booking.

Is the pass wheelchair accessible?▾

The listing does not state accessibility provisions for the pass or for individual attractions. Because it covers 55+ separate venues with their own arrangements, check each one — including the Louvre — directly before planning your route.

Paris Pass Plus: 55+ Attractions Including Louvre & Eiffel
⚡Instant Confirmation
❌Free Cancelation Option